Highlands (2016)

Soprano/Alto Recorders, Harp, String Quintet and percussion

Duration: 3 min.


Summerborne: A Musical Narrative (2016)

Septet: piano, percussion, oboe, clarinet, violin, viola and cello

Duration: 28 min.

Premiere: Grant Recital Hall (Brown University), April 10th, 2016


Overture: Title Screen

Movement I: Home

Movement II: Journey



Mission 51-L.png

Challenger (2015)

Orchestra and electronics

Duration: 5 min.






SOS (2015)

String orchestra, harp, percussion and electronics

Duration:  3.5 min.